Kotva
Nepřehlédněte
Informace Tady nic není :-(
Mapa webu
A
A
A

Naši učitelé

Vloženo: 22.8.2018 | Autor: Administrátor | Zobrazeno: 3634x | Zatím neupraveno

P. Č. Titul Jméno Příjmení E-mail
         
1.   Jaroslav Adam adam@sps-vlasim.cz
2. Mgr.  Rostislav Baran baran@sps-vlasim.cz
3. Ing. Bohumil Bareš bares@sps-vlasim.cz
4. Ing. Dagmar Benačanová benacanova@sps-vlasim.cz
5.   František Brejda brejda@sps-vlasim.cz
6. Ing. Josef Brožík brozik@sps-vlasim.cz
7.   Dana Brožová brozova@sps-vlasim.cz
8. Bc. Ladislav Filas filas@sps-vlasim.cz
9. Ing. Lubomír Hejzlar hejzlar@sps-vlasim.cz
10. Ing. arch. Aleš Kladiva kladiva@sps-vlasim.cz
11. Ing. Josef Kopecký kopecky@sps-vlasim.cz
12. Mgr.  Daniela Kozlová kozlova@sps-vlasim.cz
13. Ing. Marta Kráčmerová kracmerova@sps-vlasim.cz
14. Ing. Marie Králová kralova@sps-vlasim.cz
15. Bc. Zdeněk Krejča krejca.z@sps-vlasim.cz
16. Mgr.  Zdeňka  Kulíková kulikova@sps-vlasim.cz
17. Ing. Jaroslav Lízner lizner@sps-vlasim.cz
18. Mgr.  Lebeda Lukáš lebeda@sps-vlasim.cz
19. Mgr.  Tomáš Martínek martinek@sps-vlasim.cz
20. Mgr.  Zdeňka Mejzlíková mejzlikova@sps-vlasim.cz
21. Ing.  Josef Muller muller@sps-vlasim.cz
22. Ing. Jiří Nechvátal nechvatal@sps-vlasim.cz
23. Ing. Bc.
Jitka Nevšímalová nevsimalova@sps-vlasim.cz
24. Mgr.  Dita Rafflová rafflova@sps-vlasim.cz
25. Ing. Milan Roušal rousal@sps-vlasim.cz
26. Mgr.  Josef Růžek ruzek@sps-vlasim.cz
27.   Jiří Spěvák spevak@sps-vlasim.cz
28. Mgr.  Hana Stančevová stancevova@sps-vlasim.cz
29.   Jiří Šanovec sanovec@sps-vlasim.cz
30. Mgr.  Marie Štětinová stetinova@sps-vlasim.cz
31. Ing. Kamila Šulcová sulcova@sps-vlasim.cz
32. PeadDr. Věnceslava Švecová svecova@sps-vlasim.cz
33. Ing.  Luboš Švihel svihel@sps-vlasim.cz
34. Mgr.  Oldřich Tichý tichyo@sps-vlasim.cz
35. Ing. Pavel Tichý tichyp@sps-vlasim.cz
36. Ing. Pavel Volek volek@sps-vlasim.cz
37. Mgr.  Blanka Vrtalová vrtalova@sps-vlasim.cz
38. Mgr.  Jitka Zelenková zelenkova@sps-vlasim.cz